Who we are


Michael Collins - Chief Executive Officer

Public Affairs

Anna Lekston - Public Affairs Director
Erika Blanckaert - Senior Public Affairs Manager
Christophe Verboomen - Senior Public Affairs Officer
Simon Tosserams - Senior Public Affairs Officer


Lynn Nicholson - Communications Director
Claire Drinkwater - Senior Communications Manager
Maria Nikolaidi - Senior Communications Officer


Cornelius Müller - Research Director 
Julien Krantz - Senior Research Manager
Ariane Mortelmans - Research Officer 

Finance and Administration

Katia Rabinovitch - Finance and Administration Director


Els Van Dyck - Senior Accountant 
Cédric Franssen - Senior Accountant


Sandra Croon - IT Manager

Membership, events and training

Patricia Delaney - Membership, Events & Training Director


Steinar Liverud - Senior Membership & Sponsorship Manager
Myriam Gemers - Database Officer
Anne Castre - Membership Officer

Invest Europe Training 

Elena Vasileva - Invest Europe Training Manager 


Tiffany Strom - Event Customer Service Officer

Central Support

Hennou Mardaga - Executive Assistant
Louise Crosby - Office Assistant

We've updated our privacy policy in response to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) effective as of 25 May 2018. You can review our updated privacy policy and if you have any comments please contact us.

I have reviewed the updated Privacy Policy